Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 8

tisscare

TISSCARE Shiatsu Fuß massage gerät mit tiefer Knet wärme therapie

TISSCARE Shiatsu Fuß massage gerät mit tiefer Knet wärme therapie

Zusätzliche $50 RABATT mit Code: tiscare50

Normaler Preis $199.99
Normaler Preis $249.00 Verkaufspreis $199.99
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Farbe
  • Sichere Kasse
  • 1 Jahr Garantie
  • Kostenloser Versand

TISSACRE Shiatsu Foot Massager for Circulation and Pain Relief, Foot Massage Machine for Plantar Fasciitis Relief, Relaxation-Massage Foot, Leg, Calf, Ankle with Deep Kneading Heat Therapy

Wärme therapie mit Überraschung-Dieses Waden massage gerät wurde mit einem fantastischen Heizsystem und einer zweistufigen Heizungs einstellung entwickelt: Niedrig gang heizung ---------- bis zu 104 °; Hochrad heizung ------- bis zu 125 °; Es hilft, die Blut zirkulation zu beschleunigen, die Vitalität von Muskeln und Haut aufrecht zu erhalten; besonders freundlich für ältere Menschen mit Ödemen von Beinen und Füßen und verminderter Beweglichkeit während einer kalten Zeit.TISSACRE Shiatsu Foot Massager for Circulation and Pain Relief, Foot Massage Machine for Plantar Fasciitis Relief, Relaxation-Massage Foot, Leg, Calf, Ankle with Deep Kneading Heat TherapySimulated Hands Massage System-Dieses Fuß massage gerät lässt sich in 4 simulierte Hände, 10 Walzen und 96 Knoten integrieren, die die Massage massage techniken nachahmen-Kneten/Schaben/Rollen/Shiatsu; Es erfüllt auch alle Ihre Anforderungen mit 3 Intensitäten-Rotationen und Timer-Einstellung (5-30min) für authentischere Erfahrungen.TISSACRE Shiatsu Foot Massager for Circulation and Pain Relief, Foot Massage Machine for Plantar Fasciitis Relief, Relaxation-Massage Foot, Leg, Calf, Ankle with Deep Kneading Heat Therapy

Einstellen-frei Griff-Mit einem 360 ° verstellbaren Griff kann die Fuß massage maschine nach Belieben eingestellt werden, um die Muskeln von Füßen, Knöcheln oder Waden zu entlasten! Es ermöglicht Ihnen auch, dieses Fuß massage gerät überall hin zu tragen, wo Sie wollen.TISSACRE Shiatsu Foot Massager for Circulation and Pain Relief, Foot Massage Machine for Plantar Fasciitis Relief, Relaxation-Massage Foot, Leg, Calf, Ankle with Deep Kneading Heat TherapyEinfach zu bedienen-Dieses Bein massage gerät wird mit einer Fernbedienung geliefert, um Menschen mit einges chränkter Mobilität eine bequemere Umgebung zu bieten. Das kompakte Design ermöglicht es Ihnen auch, es leicht zu speichern. Die atmungsaktiven Fuß ärmel sind leicht abnehmbar, indem sie zur bequemen Reinigung entpackt werden, um eine hygienische Shiatsu-Fuß massage zu gewährleisten.TISSACRE Shiatsu Foot Massager for Circulation and Pain Relief, Foot Massage Machine for Plantar Fasciitis Relief, Relaxation-Massage Foot, Leg, Calf, Ankle with Deep Kneading Heat TherapySorgenfreie Garantie-Alle unsere Fuß massage geräte sind sicherheits zertifiziert. Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen zu unserem Fuß massage gerät haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns, wir haben ein profession elles Service-Team, das auf Sie wartet.TISSACRE Shiatsu Foot Massager for Circulation and Pain Relief, Foot Massage Machine for Plantar Fasciitis Relief, Relaxation-Massage Foot, Leg, Calf, Ankle with Deep Kneading Heat Therapy

Produktdetails

Farbe Silver Gray, Grau, Weiß
Gesamt 22,83x13,78x9,84 Zoll
Gewicht 13 Pfund
Nennspannung 110 V/60Hz, Nennleistung: 40 W
Timer 5/10/15/20/25/30 Minuten
Material ABS PP/Premium-Gewebe
Massage Typ Shiatsu, Schaben, Kneten, Rollen, Vibration, Luft kompression
Paket beinhaltet 1 x Fuß massage gerät; 1 x Drahtlose Fernbedienung (Sie müssen den isolierenden Schutz film entfernen, bevor Sie ihn verwenden); 1 x Benutzer handbuch

Wenn ich diesen Artikel gekauft habe, kann ich eine Fernbedienung dafür bestellen?

Es verfügt über eine kostenlose Fernbedienung, die das Bücken und Einstellen überflüssig macht.

Wie schnell heizt sich eine Fuß massage maschine auf? Wie ist der Heiz effekt?

Um die Sicherheit zu gewährleisten, dauert es etwa 5-10 Minuten, um die eingestellte Wärme zu erreichen, mit Infrarot heizung mit einem hohen Maß an Komfort.

Wie justiert man den Winkel der Fuß massage maschine?

Drücken Sie die Tasten auf beiden Seiten der Maschine, um eine 360 °-Anpassung zu erreichen. Passen Sie den gewünschten Winkel nach Wunsch an. Der Einstell arm ist sehr flexibel und nicht stecken.

Wie speichere ich das Netz kabel?

An der Unterseite der Maschine befindet sich eine Halterung, die um das Netz kabel gewickelt werden kann. Es besteht keine Notwendigkeit, die Maschine vom Netz kabel zu trennen, und es besteht keine Angst mehr, dass das Netz kabel nicht gefunden werden kann.

Ist die Massage stark?

Mäßige Stärke mit einem Drei-Gang-Geschwindigkeit anpassungs knopf, mit dem Sie zum ersten Mal im niedrigsten Gang starten und nach der Anpassung Ihre Lieblings ausrüstung auswählen können.

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Customer Reviews

Based on 51 reviews
71%
(36)
24%
(12)
6%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
Griffin Sibinovic

TISSCARE Shiatsu Foot Massager with Deep Kneading Heat Therapy

N
Nancy Carter
Terrible

I opened the box, plugged it in. It makes a terrible noise and doesn’t work

B
Bushnell

TISSCARE Shiatsu Foot Massager with Deep Kneading Heat Therapy

M
M&J

Bought it for my husband as a gift. Not only does he love it and uses it after long days at work, but the whole family uses it! After almost a year, it's still amazing. Does wonderful on the foots pressure points. Definitely worth the money!

L
Linda Williard

After a long day I set my chair and turn it on my feet feel so much better

Skip to product information
1 of 8

tisscare

TISSCARE Shiatsu Foot Massager with Deep Kneading Heat Therapy

TISSCARE Shiatsu Foot Massager with Deep Kneading Heat Therapy

Extra $50 OFF with code: tisscare50

Regular price $299.99
Regular price Sale price $299.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color
  • Secure Checkout
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Free Shipping

TISSACRE Shiatsu Foot Massager for Circulation and Pain Relief, Foot Massage Machine for Plantar Fasciitis Relief, Relaxation-Massage Foot, Leg, Calf, Ankle with Deep Kneading Heat Therapy

Heat Therapy with Surprise - This calf massager designed with a awesome heating system, two-level heating adjustment: Low-gear heating---------up to 104℉; High-gear heating--------up to 125℉; It helps to accelerate blood circulation, maintain muscle and skin vitality; Especially friendly for the elderly with edema of legs and feet and decreased mobility during a cold time.TISSACRE Shiatsu Foot Massager for Circulation and Pain Relief, Foot Massage Machine for Plantar Fasciitis Relief, Relaxation-Massage Foot, Leg, Calf, Ankle with Deep Kneading Heat TherapySimulated Hands Massage System - This foot massager integrates with 4 simulated hands, 10 rollers, and 96 nodes, which mimics massagist massage techniques - kneading /scraping /rolling /Shiatsu; It also meets all your needs by 3 intensities-rotations and timer setting(5-30min) for more authentic experience.TISSACRE Shiatsu Foot Massager for Circulation and Pain Relief, Foot Massage Machine for Plantar Fasciitis Relief, Relaxation-Massage Foot, Leg, Calf, Ankle with Deep Kneading Heat Therapy

Adjust-freely Handle - With a 360° adjustable handle, the foot massager machine can be adjusted as you wish freely to relieve muscles of your feet, ankles, or calves! It also allows you to carry this feet massager to anywhere you want.TISSACRE Shiatsu Foot Massager for Circulation and Pain Relief, Foot Massage Machine for Plantar Fasciitis Relief, Relaxation-Massage Foot, Leg, Calf, Ankle with Deep Kneading Heat TherapyEasy to Use - This leg massager comes with a remote control to provide a more convenient environment for people with reduced mobility; The compact design also allows you could easily store it. The breathable foot sleeves are easy detachable by being unzipped for convenient cleaning, ensuring hygienic shiatsu foot massage.TISSACRE Shiatsu Foot Massager for Circulation and Pain Relief, Foot Massage Machine for Plantar Fasciitis Relief, Relaxation-Massage Foot, Leg, Calf, Ankle with Deep Kneading Heat TherapyWorry-Free Warranty - All of our foot massagers are safety certified. If you have any questions or suggestions about our foot massage machine, please feel free to contact us, we have a professional service team waiting for you.TISSACRE Shiatsu Foot Massager for Circulation and Pain Relief, Foot Massage Machine for Plantar Fasciitis Relief, Relaxation-Massage Foot, Leg, Calf, Ankle with Deep Kneading Heat Therapy

Product details

Color SilverGray, Gray,White
Overall 22.83 x 13.78 x 9.84 inches
Weight 13 Pounds
Rated Voltage 110 V/60 Hz, Rated Power: 40 W
Timer 5/10/15/20/25/30 Mins
Material ABS+PP/Premium Fabric
Massage Type Shiatsu, Scraping, Kneading, Rolling, Vibration, Air Compression
Package Includes 1 x Foot Massager; 1 x Wireless Remote ( You need to remove the insulating protective film before use it); 1 x User Manual

 

If I purchased this Item can I order a remote control for it?

It has a free remote control that eliminates the need to bend over and adjust.

How fast does a foot massage machine heat up? How is the heating effect?

To ensure safety, it takes about 5-10 minutes to reach the set heat, using infrared heating with a high degree of comfort.

How to adjust the angle of the foot massager machine?

Press the buttons on both sides of the machine to achieve 360° adjustment. Adjust the angle you want at will. The adjustment arm is very flexible and not stuck.

How do I store the power cord?

There is a bracket at the bottom of the machine, which can be wrapped around the power cord. There is no need to separate the machine from the power cord, and there is no longer any anxiety that the power cord cannot be found.

Is the massage strong?

Moderate strength, with a three-gear speed adjustment button, which allows you to start at the lowest gear for the first time, and select your favorite gear after adapting.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 51 reviews
71%
(36)
24%
(12)
6%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
Griffin Sibinovic

TISSCARE Shiatsu Foot Massager with Deep Kneading Heat Therapy

N
Nancy Carter
Terrible

I opened the box, plugged it in. It makes a terrible noise and doesn’t work

B
Bushnell

TISSCARE Shiatsu Foot Massager with Deep Kneading Heat Therapy

M
M&J

Bought it for my husband as a gift. Not only does he love it and uses it after long days at work, but the whole family uses it! After almost a year, it's still amazing. Does wonderful on the foots pressure points. Definitely worth the money!

L
Linda Williard

After a long day I set my chair and turn it on my feet feel so much better