Passer aux informations produits
1 de 8

tisscare

TISSCARE Masseur de pieds Shiatsu avec thérapie par la chaleur à pétrissage profond

TISSCARE Masseur de pieds Shiatsu avec thérapie par la chaleur à pétrissage profond

50 $ de rabais supplémentaire avec le code: tisscare50

Prix habituel $299.99
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $299.99
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Couleur
  • Checkout sécurisé
  • Garantie de 1 an
  • Livraison gratuite

TISSACRE Shiatsu Foot Massager for Circulation and Pain Relief, Foot Massage Machine for Plantar Fasciitis Relief, Relaxation-Massage Foot, Leg, Calf, Ankle with Deep Kneading Heat Therapy

Thérapie par la chaleur avec Surprise-Ce masseur de veau conçu avec un système de chauffage impressionnant, ajustement de chauffage à deux niveaux: Chauffage à faible vitesse ---------- jusqu'à 104 ℉; Chauffage à haute vitesse --------- jusqu'à 125 ℉; Il aide à accélérer la circulation sanguine, à maintenir la vitalité musculaire et cutanée; particulièrement amical pour les personnes âgées avec un œdème des jambes et des pieds et une mobilité réduite pendant une période froide.TISSACRE Shiatsu Foot Massager for Circulation and Pain Relief, Foot Massage Machine for Plantar Fasciitis Relief, Relaxation-Massage Foot, Leg, Calf, Ankle with Deep Kneading Heat TherapySystème simulé de massage des mains-Ce masseur de pied s'intègre avec 4 mains simulées, 10 rouleaux et 96 nœuds, qui imite les techniques de massage massagiste-pétrissage/grattage/roulement/Shiatsu; Il répond également à tous vos besoins par 3 intensités-rotations et réglage de minuterie (5-30min) pour une expérience plus authentique.TISSACRE Shiatsu Foot Massager for Circulation and Pain Relief, Foot Massage Machine for Plantar Fasciitis Relief, Relaxation-Massage Foot, Leg, Calf, Ankle with Deep Kneading Heat Therapy

Ajuster-librement la poignée-Avec une poignée réglable à 360 °, la machine de massage des pieds peut être ajustée comme vous le souhaitez librement pour soulager les muscles de vos pieds, chevilles ou mollets! Il vous permet également de transporter ce masseur de pieds partout où vous voulez.TISSACRE Shiatsu Foot Massager for Circulation and Pain Relief, Foot Massage Machine for Plantar Fasciitis Relief, Relaxation-Massage Foot, Leg, Calf, Ankle with Deep Kneading Heat TherapyFacile à utiliser-Ce masseur de jambe est livré avec une télécommande pour fournir un environnement plus pratique pour les personnes à mobilité réduite; Le design compact vous permet également de le stocker facilement. Les manchons de pied respirants sont facilement détachables en étant décompressés pour un nettoyage pratique, assurant un massage hygiénique des pieds shiatsu.TISSACRE Shiatsu Foot Massager for Circulation and Pain Relief, Foot Massage Machine for Plantar Fasciitis Relief, Relaxation-Massage Foot, Leg, Calf, Ankle with Deep Kneading Heat TherapyGarantie sans souci-Tous nos masseurs de pieds sont certifiés en matière de sécurité. Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions sur notre machine de massage des pieds, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous avons une équipe de service professionnel qui vous attend.TISSACRE Shiatsu Foot Massager for Circulation and Pain Relief, Foot Massage Machine for Plantar Fasciitis Relief, Relaxation-Massage Foot, Leg, Calf, Ankle with Deep Kneading Heat Therapy

Détails du produit

Couleur SilverGray, Gris, Blanc
Globalement 22,83x13,78x9,84 pouces
Poids 13 livres
Tension nominale 110 V/60Hz, puissance évaluée: 40 W
Minuteur 5/10/15/20/25/30 minutes
Matériel ABS PP/Premium Tissu
Type de massage Shiatsu, éraflure, malaxage, roulement, vibration, compression d'air
Le forfait comprend 1 x masseur de pieds; 1 x télécommande sans fil (vous devez retirer le film protecteur isolant avant de l'utiliser); 1 x manuel d'utilisation

Si j'ai acheté cet article, puis-je commander une télécommande pour cela?

Il dispose d'une télécommande gratuite qui élimine le besoin de se pencher et de s'ajuster.

À quelle vitesse une machine de massage des pieds chauffe-t-elle? Comment est l'effet de chauffage?

Pour assurer la sécurité, il faut environ 5-10 minutes pour atteindre la chaleur réglée, en utilisant un chauffage infrarouge avec un haut degré de confort.

Comment ajuster l'angle de la machine de masseur de pied?

Appuyez sur les boutons des deux côtés de la machine pour obtenir un réglage à 360 °. Ajustez l'angle que vous voulez à volonté. Le bras de réglage est très flexible et non coincé.

Comment ranger le cordon d'alimentation?

Il y a un support au bas de la machine, qui peut être enroulé autour du cordon d'alimentation. Il n'est pas nécessaire de séparer la machine du cordon d'alimentation et il n'y a plus de crainte que le cordon d'alimentation ne soit pas trouvé.

Le massage est-il fort?

Force modérée, avec un bouton de réglage de la vitesse à trois vitesses, qui vous permet de commencer à la vitesse la plus basse pour la première fois, et de sélectionner votre vitesse préférée après adaptation.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Based on 51 reviews
71%
(36)
24%
(12)
6%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
Griffin Sibinovic

TISSCARE Shiatsu Foot Massager with Deep Kneading Heat Therapy

N
Nancy Carter
Terrible

I opened the box, plugged it in. It makes a terrible noise and doesn’t work

B
Bushnell

TISSCARE Shiatsu Foot Massager with Deep Kneading Heat Therapy

M
M&J

Bought it for my husband as a gift. Not only does he love it and uses it after long days at work, but the whole family uses it! After almost a year, it's still amazing. Does wonderful on the foots pressure points. Definitely worth the money!

L
Linda Williard

After a long day I set my chair and turn it on my feet feel so much better

Skip to product information
1 of 8

tisscare

TISSCARE Shiatsu Foot Massager with Deep Kneading Heat Therapy

TISSCARE Shiatsu Foot Massager with Deep Kneading Heat Therapy

Extra $50 OFF with code: tisscare50

Regular price $299.99
Regular price Sale price $299.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color
  • Secure Checkout
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Free Shipping

TISSACRE Shiatsu Foot Massager for Circulation and Pain Relief, Foot Massage Machine for Plantar Fasciitis Relief, Relaxation-Massage Foot, Leg, Calf, Ankle with Deep Kneading Heat Therapy

Heat Therapy with Surprise - This calf massager designed with a awesome heating system, two-level heating adjustment: Low-gear heating---------up to 104℉; High-gear heating--------up to 125℉; It helps to accelerate blood circulation, maintain muscle and skin vitality; Especially friendly for the elderly with edema of legs and feet and decreased mobility during a cold time.TISSACRE Shiatsu Foot Massager for Circulation and Pain Relief, Foot Massage Machine for Plantar Fasciitis Relief, Relaxation-Massage Foot, Leg, Calf, Ankle with Deep Kneading Heat TherapySimulated Hands Massage System - This foot massager integrates with 4 simulated hands, 10 rollers, and 96 nodes, which mimics massagist massage techniques - kneading /scraping /rolling /Shiatsu; It also meets all your needs by 3 intensities-rotations and timer setting(5-30min) for more authentic experience.TISSACRE Shiatsu Foot Massager for Circulation and Pain Relief, Foot Massage Machine for Plantar Fasciitis Relief, Relaxation-Massage Foot, Leg, Calf, Ankle with Deep Kneading Heat Therapy

Adjust-freely Handle - With a 360° adjustable handle, the foot massager machine can be adjusted as you wish freely to relieve muscles of your feet, ankles, or calves! It also allows you to carry this feet massager to anywhere you want.TISSACRE Shiatsu Foot Massager for Circulation and Pain Relief, Foot Massage Machine for Plantar Fasciitis Relief, Relaxation-Massage Foot, Leg, Calf, Ankle with Deep Kneading Heat TherapyEasy to Use - This leg massager comes with a remote control to provide a more convenient environment for people with reduced mobility; The compact design also allows you could easily store it. The breathable foot sleeves are easy detachable by being unzipped for convenient cleaning, ensuring hygienic shiatsu foot massage.TISSACRE Shiatsu Foot Massager for Circulation and Pain Relief, Foot Massage Machine for Plantar Fasciitis Relief, Relaxation-Massage Foot, Leg, Calf, Ankle with Deep Kneading Heat TherapyWorry-Free Warranty - All of our foot massagers are safety certified. If you have any questions or suggestions about our foot massage machine, please feel free to contact us, we have a professional service team waiting for you.TISSACRE Shiatsu Foot Massager for Circulation and Pain Relief, Foot Massage Machine for Plantar Fasciitis Relief, Relaxation-Massage Foot, Leg, Calf, Ankle with Deep Kneading Heat Therapy

Product details

Color SilverGray, Gray,White
Overall 22.83 x 13.78 x 9.84 inches
Weight 13 Pounds
Rated Voltage 110 V/60 Hz, Rated Power: 40 W
Timer 5/10/15/20/25/30 Mins
Material ABS+PP/Premium Fabric
Massage Type Shiatsu, Scraping, Kneading, Rolling, Vibration, Air Compression
Package Includes 1 x Foot Massager; 1 x Wireless Remote ( You need to remove the insulating protective film before use it); 1 x User Manual

 

If I purchased this Item can I order a remote control for it?

It has a free remote control that eliminates the need to bend over and adjust.

How fast does a foot massage machine heat up? How is the heating effect?

To ensure safety, it takes about 5-10 minutes to reach the set heat, using infrared heating with a high degree of comfort.

How to adjust the angle of the foot massager machine?

Press the buttons on both sides of the machine to achieve 360° adjustment. Adjust the angle you want at will. The adjustment arm is very flexible and not stuck.

How do I store the power cord?

There is a bracket at the bottom of the machine, which can be wrapped around the power cord. There is no need to separate the machine from the power cord, and there is no longer any anxiety that the power cord cannot be found.

Is the massage strong?

Moderate strength, with a three-gear speed adjustment button, which allows you to start at the lowest gear for the first time, and select your favorite gear after adapting.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 51 reviews
71%
(36)
24%
(12)
6%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
Griffin Sibinovic

TISSCARE Shiatsu Foot Massager with Deep Kneading Heat Therapy

N
Nancy Carter
Terrible

I opened the box, plugged it in. It makes a terrible noise and doesn’t work

B
Bushnell

TISSCARE Shiatsu Foot Massager with Deep Kneading Heat Therapy

M
M&J

Bought it for my husband as a gift. Not only does he love it and uses it after long days at work, but the whole family uses it! After almost a year, it's still amazing. Does wonderful on the foots pressure points. Definitely worth the money!

L
Linda Williard

After a long day I set my chair and turn it on my feet feel so much better